AAU School Fees In 2018

AAU School Fees: Everything you need to know concerning AAU school fees in 2018 have been outlined below. This includes fees for old and new students. So, if you’re planning to apply for admission in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, it’s wise to get yourself acquainted.AAU School Fees

AAU school fees 2018

You will find four tuition fees, the first one is for returning students only, the other three are for new students only (full payment, first installment payment and second installment payment).

  • Art, Social Sciences and Fine and Applied Arts – N34,500.00; N97,750.00; N49,625.00; N48,125.00
  • Economics, Public Administration, Business Administration and Banking & Finance – N40,000.00; N111,500.00; N56,500.00; N55,000.00
  • Engineering, Natural Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and Building – N45,000.00; N124,000.00; N62,750.00; N61,250.00
  • Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education, physiology – N41,000.00; N113,500.00; N57,500.00; N56,000.00
  • Medical Laboratory Sciences, Anatomy, Nursing, Law and Accounting – N47,000.00; N129,000.0; N65,250.00; N63,750.00
  • Medicine; N47,000.00 – N161,500.00; N81,500.00; N80,000.00
  • Institute of Education – N40,000.00; N111,500.00; N56,500.00; N55,000.00
  • Concessional AAU, Ekpoma, school fee – N10,000.00

AAU acceptance fee (for freshers)

  • AAU Lapel/File is N800.00
  • Medical Students (Medicine and Surgery) is N75,000.00
  • Others is N60,000.00
  • Matriculation Gown Fee is N2,000.00
  • AAU Student Welfare Assurance is N500.00.
  • Students’ Union dues is N1,000.00.

About Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma

Ambrose Alli University was established in 1981. It was established by the then governor of Bendel State (now Edo and Delta States), Professor Ambrose Folorunsho Alli (1979–1983). First known as Bendel State University, then Edo State University, it was later changed to its present name in commemoration of Professor Ambrose Folorunso Alli.

Their motto is ‘Knowledge for Advancement’ and that exactly what the school stands for; as they have produced many notable personalities in Nigeria today. The likes of Tony Elumelu, Chris Oyakhilome, Omawumi and so many others are products of AAU. Many apply to the school every year, so, if you get accepted, count yourself lucky.

AAU has about 8 faculties that embodies many departments. They include;

  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Art
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Environmental Studies
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • College of Medicine

For more information, visit the school website through this link: http://www.aauekpoma.edu.ng/.